What Is It About?

This bundle contains:

Through the Wildwood

Dragon Isle


Saint Elm's Deep


That Frigid Fargin' Witch

All from the #1 Bestselling Kindle Action and Adventure, Fantasy, series: The Legend of Vanx Malic, written by multiple award winning author, M. R. Mathias

**Note: Books five and six are currnetly available, with books seven and eight due somtime in 2016

The Legend of Vanx Malic Books I-IV Bundle: To Kill a Witch
Buy Now For Your Kindle.

"The Legend of Vanx Malic Books I-IV Bundle: To Kill a Witch" is in the top ten Kindle e-Books in its category on Amazon.

A guaranteed great read, and the best thing is you are assured that thousands of readers across the world have read and enjoyed it.

Get it now at a fantastic price. Available on both Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

Buy now at Amazon.com! Buy now at Amazon.co.uk!
Haven't Got A Kindle?

Kindle is the world's best selling e-reader. There are so many things to love about a kindle.

The potential to hold up to 3,500 e-books on a single device, a touchscreen display that reads like paper, weighs less than a paperback, a size that fits comfortably in your pocket and a battery life that last weeks.

It is the must have device for anyone who loves their books.

Click To Join The Kindle Family.
Want To Try Kindle e-Books For Free?

Want access to over 5000 Kindle e-books you can read for free?

Join Amazon's 30 Day FREE Prime Subscription Service and get access to greats books by great authors.

If after 30 days you aren't satisfied you can simple cancel at no cost.

Start Your 30 Day Free Trial Now.